Dar Moha
Dar Moha

DAR MOHA MARRAKESH RESTAURANT

The unmissable new restaurant showcasing Morocco’s nouvelle cuisine

Dar Moha

A RIAD IN THE FINEST TASTE

From classic Moroccan dishes like Tagine to the Trid with a modern twist through to authentic Tangia Marrakshia, and spectacularly presented sumptuous desserts sprinkled with orange blossom... Dar Moha restaurant in Marrakesh offers a range of dishes for you to taste the essence of Moroccan gastronomy. Thanks to the skills of the Chef and his well-appointed team, you will be able to indulge your senses in a unique dining experience.

For more information see the Menu page

book now

To find out more see our Menu page

A RENOWN CHEF

A man who is truly wise to the ways of gastronomy, Chef Moha has been able to use his skills and knowledge to breathe new life into Moroccan cuisine, reinventing traditional dishes still bursting with exquisite flavours. After many years’ experience and professional practice Chef Moha has opened his first restaurant in Marrakesh. In this riad, which once belonged to the esteemed couturier Pierre Balmain, guests are invited to taste the finest nouvelle cuisine Morocco has to offer.

To find out more visit The Chef

Dar Moha
Dar Moha

CONTACT AND RESERVATIONS

Dar Moha restaurant welcomes you every day
from 12pm to 4pm and from 7.30 pm to 10pm

To book a table please call us on
+212(0) 524 38 64 00

For more information see our Bookings page

“A dream setting”

The former home of Pierre Balmain offers a refined and élégant setting. the bottom of the outdoor pool looks like an oriental carpet. As for the kitchen, this is a pure delight: delicate, refined, modern and marocain. a real pleasure.
On February 24, 2016

Dar Moha

L’incontournable adresse de la nouvelle cuisine Marocaine

UN RIAD AUX SAVEURS RAFFINÉES

Du Tagine Marocain classique au plat de Trid revisité en passant par la Tangia Marrakchia authentique et les desserts succulents arrosés de fleur d’oranger avec leur spectaculaire présentation, Dar Moha propose une carte diversifiée qui vous fera découvrir l’essence de la gastronomie. Grâce aux talents de son chef et de son équipe affirmée, vous serez en mesure de vous livrer à une expérience culinaire inédite.

Pour en savoir plus, rendez-vous sur la page La Carte

RESERVEZ MAINTENANT

Pour en savoir plus, rendez-vous sur la page La Carte

UN CHEF DE RENOMMÉE

Véritable érudit de la gastronomie, le Chef Moha a su user de ses talents et ses connaissances afin d’apporter un souffle nouveau à la cuisine Marocaine en proposant des mets revisités pleins de saveurs exquises. Après plusieurs années d’expérience et de pratique, il ouvre son premier restaurant au sein du riad ayant préalablement appartenu au grand couturier Pierre Balmain, dans lequel il offre l’opportunité à ses invités de savourer le meilleur de la nouvelle cuisine.

Pour en savoir plus, rendez-vous sur la page Le Chef

Contact et réservation

Dar Moha vous accueille tous les jours
de 12h à 16h et de 19h30 à 22h

Pour vos réservations, appelez-nous au
+212(0) 524 38 64 00

Pour en savoir plus, rendez-vous sur la page Réservation

“Un vrai dîner romantique ”

Charme de ce Riad sublime, ambiance tamisée, accueil extrêmement agréable. Le personnel est au petit soin et l'ambiance excellente. Sans compter la nourriture qui y est divine, en particulier les salades chaudes du menu et les desserts ! Le chef est adorable, accessible, nous avons passé une soirée romantique et divine.
Le 15 septembre 2016